* MCats Gig #75 – Jono’s 60th at Harvard General Store

For his 60th, Jono said he wanted to hang out with friends and family and jam with the band, so that’s what we did. At the Harvard General Store (in Harvard, the town not the school). Friends, see also Wendy’s great pics on Facebook.



Set 1

  1. *I Won’t Back Down (Jon Plays Acoustic)
  2. *Don’t Go Back To Rockville (Jon Plays Acoustic)
  3. It’s All Been Done (Jon Plays Acoustic)
  4. *Rain King (Jon Plays Acoustic)
  5. 500 Miles (Jon Plays Acoustic)
  6. Just Like Heaven (Jon Plays Acoustic)
  7. Good Lovin’
  8. Pump It Up
  9. Oye Como Va
  10. Bad Case Of Lovin’ You
  11. Everybody Wants You
  12. Psycho Killer

Set 2

  1. Sunshine Of Your Love
  2. Can’t Get Enough
  3. Look Sharp
  4. Honky Tonk Woman
  5. Brown Sugar
  6. What I Like About You
  7. 867-5309 (Jenny)
  8. Rock And Roll All Night

* = new to us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *